Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hailey Pelton

Hailey Pelton

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Pelton
"Each time I speak with Mr. Martinez and/or his staff, it's an enjoyable experience! I feel as if I’m talking to lifelong friends. They truly care about my needs, answer all my questions, and make me feel confident in choosing State Farm!"
Profile photo of Greg Stevens

Greg Stevens

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Stevens
"Good dude, you should have him help you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of TIM Hodes

TIM Hodes

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TIM Hodes
"Nice place"
Profile photo of linda aguilar

linda aguilar

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by linda aguilar
"Great customer service.."
Profile photo of LILA MONTERO

LILA MONTERO

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LILA MONTERO
"Just like talking to a friend, Mr. Martinez was very knowledgeable and professional. He addressed all details and made my mind areased to make decisions. Thanks for all your hard work and sharing your experience."
Profile photo of Nourdean Chakhman

Nourdean Chakhman

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nourdean Chakhman
"Highly recommend working with Will and Elisa. I had a wonderful experience and they answered all my questions with patiences & detail. 10/10."
Profile photo of Gene

Gene

May 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Gene
"Went to a different state farm agent after receiving a ludicrous quote from this agent. The new agent gave me a quote of 50% of what Wills was. With the same car, same info, same coverage. They didn't even care about the customer and only cared to line their pockets. Will was very demeaning in every conversation I had with him. State Farm is an amazing company, I would recommend another agent, not Mr. Will Martinez. Edit** Just to be clear, the original quote from Mr Martinez was ~$550, and what I now end up paying is $200 less due to some savings Mr. Martinez did not inform me about it. To accuse a potential customer of wanting them to bend the rules is laughable and speaks to his character. I'm happily with another agent who does things by the books.. could somehow offer me a better deal even though ALL quotes stay the same from agent to agent... hmmmmm.... PS Mr Martinez. The world wide web is open for everyone and everyone's opinion. I had a less than satisfactory experience dealing with you, and I'm letting people know on an open platform. If you feel attacked by my experience and opinion, then perhaps you should take a step back and not let the little things get to you."
Profile photo of Randy Vicens

Randy Vicens

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Vicens
"Will Martínez is attentive at each step of the way, and a very personable too. He took all aspects of my needs as if they were his own! He held our hands each step of the way, until we were satisfied with all our needs. I was very pleased in also having him as a professional friend. Randy Vicens, Airline Pilot & Custumer."
Profile photo of Lauren Guinot

Lauren Guinot

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Guinot
"Best Insurance Agent in the area. Answered all my questions and found the best plan considering my needs. Extremely Recommended."
Profile photo of chi chau

chi chau

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by chi chau
"This State Farm Agent is the Best. Thank You Misty for handling all my questions and problems and always respond fast and courtesy. Been with this agent for years now and never regret switching over. Thank You"
Profile photo of maija solis

maija solis

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by maija solis
"Fantastic customer service (Tori&Misty), either answers the phone or calls back immediately. As a young adult, they made going about insurance with ease."
Profile photo of Katie Emden

Katie Emden

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Emden
"Was apprehensive about switching insurance companies, but Abbie Anderson was absolutely amazing. She was very informative, professional, and helpful making the process as easy as possible! I am now saving over $100 on monthly insurance thanks to Abbie!"
Profile photo of A. Cantu

A. Cantu

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by A. Cantu
"Great place, been with them for years."
Profile photo of Sam Herrington

Sam Herrington

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Herrington
"Great experience. I got several quotes and this agency was by far the nicest, most professional, and fast in delivering their quote. The quote was far more competitive than my previous car insurance company and I got more coverage. Great staff and the app is easy to use. Thank you Misty for the top notch service."
Profile photo of Chad Hart (Inertia Tours)

Chad Hart (Inertia Tours)

May 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Hart (Inertia Tours)
"I highly recommend Will's agency. I have all my insurance - 2 trucks, 1 car, homeowners, additional rider for some personal property as well. The rates are not absolutely the lowest but I feel as a business owner it is made up by the service. Sitting on the phone with someone in India quoting a rate is annoying. Generally rates I've gotten from other cut rate insurance is great for 6 months, then their game is they go up over State Farms rate. I lack the time to constantly shop for insurance. I was with an agent with All State that was fine too but they weren't local as Will is here in South Austin."
Profile photo of Shona Mercer

Shona Mercer

April 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Shona Mercer
"Ashley Casey Deshay is a great agent!! she is pleasant to work with very knowledgeable, patient and caring she will also go that extra mile.. it has been a pleasure working with her here at StateFarm"
Profile photo of Pam Bushman

Pam Bushman

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Bushman
"Professional, know his stuff!"
Profile photo of Dean Cook

Dean Cook

March 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Cook
"Will has been in the insurance for 30 years and not only brings a wealth of experience, but also a level of trust and integrity that is unmatched."
Profile photo of Kathy Woolner

Kathy Woolner

March 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Woolner
"Competent and experienced."
Profile photo of Nilsa Ramirez

Nilsa Ramirez

March 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Nilsa Ramirez
"Will Martínez have been in the Insurance business for 30 years. He have always been the perfect example of professionalism and honesty. I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of dkrykard

dkrykard

March 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by dkrykard
"Great experience with State Farm and Will Martinez!"
Profile photo of Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis

March 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Davis
"Great guy. Very customer focused and has great insurance product knowledge."
Profile photo of Walt Esquivel

Walt Esquivel

March 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Walt Esquivel
"I've known Will for years and he is an honest & trustworthy insurance agent. He is knowledgeable, professional, and...hablas espanol."
Profile photo of Tony Iannarone

Tony Iannarone

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Iannarone
"I have known and have done business with Will for 30 years. He is simply the best."
Profile photo of Ricardo L. Nazario

Ricardo L. Nazario

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo L. Nazario
"If you are looking for an honest and experienced insurance agent you should consider Will Martinez. Will brings to his clients more than just 29 years of experience in the insurance business. He is honest, pleasant to work with and has his clients best interest at heart. Happy to recommend Will and State Farm Insurance to any person looking for a hassle free insurance agent and company. Sincerely, RLN"